MRA Team

China Hurd

EXT: 100
Receptionist
churd@marshallrodeno.com

Justin Peereboom
Shannon Brown

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 133
BrassCraft/AB&I
sbrown@marshallrodeno.com

Andrew Clark

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 175
Valve Sales
aclark@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Crockett

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 136
Sloan & Commercial Products
bcrockett@marshallrodeno.com

Zach Dawson

(303) 575-6701 Ext. 146
Valve Sales
zdawson@marshallrodeno.com

Shaun Dreyer

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 138
Lead Anvil Sales
sdreyer@marshallrodeno.com

Matt Hayden

(303) 575-6701 Ext. 139
Lead Valve Sales
mhayden@marshallrodeno.com

Jamie Reinbolt

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 161
Warehouse Manager
jreinbolt@marshallrodeno.com

Roy Vance

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 153
Chicago Faucet/Pipe
rvance@marshallrodeno.com

Jeff Baylor

(720) 951-4558
Outside Sales:
Southern Colorado
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com

Scott Berntsen

(319) 329-2979
Outside Sales:
Iowa/Nebraska
sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Bodley

(505) 238-6721
Outside Sales:
New Mexico/ Colorado/El Paso, TX
jbodley@marshallrodeno.com

Wes Bourland

(720) 402-6761
Outside Sales
Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

(801) 631-4323
Sales Manager:
All Territories
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Brett Curran

(385) 290-5863
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada
bcurran@marshallrodeno.com

Ken Hitron

(406) 223-0280
Outside Sales:
Montana/Wyoming
khitron@marshallrodeno.com

Dan Marden

(385) 250-5005
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Wyoming
dmarden@marshallrodeno.com

Nick Moran

(303) 912-0705
Outside Sales:
Colorado/Wyoming
nmoran@marshallrodeno.com

Mark Najera

(303) 859-9698
Outside Sales:
Denver/Northern CO/W Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

Tom Rodeno

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 148
Outside Sales/ Mentor
trodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

(303) 902-5739
Outside Sales/Operations
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

(720) 445-1136‬
Facilities Sales/Tech Service
jtinder@marshallrodeno.com