Colorado

Jeff Baylor

Direct Line: (720) 951-4558
Outside Sales:
Southern Colorado
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com

Wes Bourland

Direct Line: (720) 402-6761
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

Direct Line: (801) 631-4323
Outside Sales:
Sales Manager
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Nick Moran

Direct Line: (303) 912-0705
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming
nmoran@marshallrodeno.com

Mark Najera

Direct Line: (303) 859-9698
Outside Sales:
Denver/Northern CO/Western Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

Direct Line: (303) 902-5739
Outside Sales:
Colorado
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

Direct Line: (720) 445-1136‬
Facilities Sales/Tech Service
jtinder@marshallrodeno.com