Colorado

Download Our Line Card

Jeff Baylor

Direct Line: (720) 951-4558
Outside Sales: S. Colorado/Denver
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com

Wes Bourland

Direct Line: (720) 402-6761
Outside Sales: Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

Direct Line: (801) 631-4323
All Sales
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Ron Patron

Direct Line: (720) 483-0232
Outside Sales: Colorado Front Range
rpatron@marshallrodeno.com

Mark Najera

Direct Line: ‭(303) 859-9698‬
Outside Sales: Denver/N. Colorado/W. Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

Direct Line: (303) 902-5739‬
Outside Sales/Operations
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

Direct Line: (720) 445-1136
Outside Sales: S. Colorado/Denver
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com