Territory

Traveling Sales Professionals

Jeff Baylor

(720) 951-4558
Outside Sales:
Denver
jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com

Scott Berntsen

(319) 329-2979
Outside Sales:
Iowa/Nebraska
sberntsen@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Bodley

(505) 238-6721
Outside Sales:
New Mexico/ S. CO/El Paso
jbodley@marshallrodeno.com

Wes Bourland

(720) 402-6761
Outside Sales:
Colorado/Wyoming
wbourland@marshallrodeno.com

Todd Carroll

(801) 631-4323
Sales:
All Territories
tcarroll@marshallrodeno.com

Brett Curran

(385) 290-5863
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada
bcurran@marshallrodeno.com

Zach Grandquist

Direct Line: (402) 769-8080
Outside Sales: Nebraska
zgrandquist@marhallrodeno.com

Ken Hitron

(406) 223-0280
Outside Sales:
Montana/Wyoming
khitron@marshallrodeno.com

Dan Marden

(385) 250-5005
Outside Sales:
Utah/Idaho/Nevada
dmarden@marshallrodeno.com

Mark Najera

(303) 859-9698
Outside Sales:
Denver/N. CO/Western Slope
mnajera@marshallrodeno.com

Ron Patron

(720) 483-0232
Outside Sales:
Colorado Front Range
rpatron@marshallrodeno.com

Brian Rodeno

(303) 902-5739
Outside Sales/Operations
brodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Tom Rodeno

(303) 575-6701 Ext: 148
Outside Sales/Mentor
trodeno@marshallrodeno.com

Jason Tinder

(720) 445-1136‬
Facilities Sales/Tech Service
tinder@marshallrodeno.com

Lindsey Wesolowski

Direct: (303) 909-2534
A/D Specialist
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com